Post Messenger Recorder -

Post Messenger Recorder PMR New Glarus Monticello Belleville News Publishing

NGM Cross Country Award Recipients


November 10, 2022

Photo courtesy of Steve Wehrley

Front (L-R): Ella Salas (Letter), Abi Burk (Most Improved), Molly Olson (Letter, All-Conference), Annika Ziperski (Captain, Couturier, Letter, All-Conference), Ruthie Zuber (Letter, All-Conference, Most Improved), Lily Maynard (Most Valuable, Letter, Co-Captain, All-Conference). Back (L-R): Ella Skidmore (Most Improved), Mel Fink (Most Improved, Letter, All-Conference), Tenley Faber (Captain, Letter), Emma Martinson (Coaches' Award, Letter, All-Conference), Ruth Marty (Letter), Cam Arnett (Letter, All-Conference), Lucy Melvin (Letter).

The New Glarus-Monticello Cross Country team held their awards ceremony on Sunday, November 6th.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021